ACI Foundation fellowship and scholarship winners announced

The ACI Foundation has announced the winners of its fellowship and scholarship program for students whose studies relate to the concrete industry. Winners for the 2010-2011 academic year are: Matthew Fournier, University of Minnesota-Duluth, ACI Elmer Baker Student Fellowship; K.V. Harish, Clemson University, BASF Construction Chemicals Student Fellowship; Christopher Shearer, Georgia Institute of Technology, ACI Presidents’ Fellowship; Christopher Motter, University of California, Los Angeles, Charles Pankow Foundation ACI Student Fellowship; Jonathan Stratton, University of Florida, ACI Baker Student Fellowship; Aaron Woods, University of Texas at Austin, ACI Richard N. White Student Fellowship; Reid Zimmerman, University of California, Berkeley, ACI Bertold E. Weinberg Scholarship; Kevin Mueller, University of Notre Dame, Kumar Mehta Scholarship; Ashlee Hossack, University of New Brunswick, ACI W.R. Grace Scholarship; Benjamin Webster, University of Kentucky, Katharine and Bryant Mather Scholarship; and Mark Steenhof, University of Waterloo, ACI Scholarship. The ACI Foundation Fellowship/Scholarship Program for the 2011-2012 academic year is open until Nov. 5, 2010. ?

Got more questions about your project?

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 50 MB.
      Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf
    • How would you like us to respond?

    • Note: Some questions will be published anonymously with their answers at the end of this story to share with other readers.