American Concrete Pumping Association announces new executive board members

The American Concrete Pumping Association (ACPA) announced the results of the election of its executive board leadership, held Feb. 3 in Las Vegas at the ACPA Annual Meeting and Awards Presentation. Elected to serve a one-year term, the newly selected Executive Board includes:

Executive Board:

President: Beth Langhauser – Midwest Ltd Concrete Pumping Service, Rock Island, Illinois

Vice President: Tony Inglese – Pioneer Concrete Pumping, Smyrna, Georgia

Secretary: Nick Avella – Our Rental Corporation, Farmingdale, New York

Treasurer: Bob Weatherton – The Concrete Pump Store, Claremont, California

Past President: Carl Walker – Central Concrete Pumping, Fort Worth, Texas

Also at the Feb. 3 meeting, the ACPA announced results of recent elections for the following board positions:

General Directors:

Vaughn Burbidge – Burbidge Concrete Pumping, Salt Lake City, Utah

Wayne Bylsma – Cherokee Pumping Inc., Hampton, Georgia

Todd Morgan – Ramcrete Inc., Hamilton, Ohio

Patrick Reynolds – Reynolds Concrete Pumping LLC, Bowling Green, Kentucky


Bob Weatherton – The Concrete Pump Store, Claremont, California


Bob Hamilton – Construction Forms Inc., Port Washington, Wisconsin

Gabriel Ojeda – Fritz-Pak Corp., Mesquite, Texas

The ACPA is a non-profit association which serves as an advocate for the concrete pumping industry committed to promotion, education and safety for its members and all those coming into contact with a concrete pump on the construction job site.

Got more questions about your project?

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 50 MB.
      Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf
    • How would you like us to respond?

    • Note: Some questions will be published anonymously with their answers at the end of this story to share with other readers.