ASCC News: Bannister leads Decorative Concrete Council

The Decorative Concrete Council, a specialty council of the ASCC, elected Doug Bannister, president of The Stamp Store in Oklahoma City, Okla., as council director. Bannister has been involved in concrete work since 1980 and is a nationally recognized expert in the industry

Alan Thompson, Dallas, Texas, was elected secretary treasurer. Clark Branum, Rancho Cucamonga, Calif.; John Evans Jr., Pottsville, Pa.; Jeannie Fields, Douglas City, Calif.; Joe Garceau, Aurora, Ill.; Joe Nasvik, Chicago, Ill.; Mike Tingley, Coventry, R.I.; Scott Truax, Atlanta, Ga.; and Wes Vollmer, San Antonio, Texas, were elected as new members of the DCC board.

Got more questions about your project?

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 50 MB.
      Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf
    • How would you like us to respond?

    • Note: Some questions will be published anonymously with their answers at the end of this story to share with other readers.