Decorative Concrete Council Welcomes Council Director Jeff Eiswerth

2021 DCC election results
2021 DCC election results named Jeff Eiswerth as council director.

The 2021 DCC election results are in. Jeff Eiswerth, H&C Decorative Concrete Products, is the new council director. Tonia Primavera of SUNDEK is the new council director elect. H&C Decorative Concrete, a division of the Sherwin Williams Company, has been a member with ASCC since 2015.

“My hope is that the DCC can continue to make a positive impact on our membership and the decorative concrete industry,” Eiswerth said.

The DCC board also welcomes new directors: Danny Barrera, Concrete Marketing Crew; Brian Farnsworth, ChemSystems Holdings; Victor Klemaske, T.B. Penick & Sons; Ryan Olson, Ligchine; and Jeff Wells, ICP Group.

Additionally, big thank you to Karen Keyes, The Art of Concrete, who concluded her 2-year term as council director in 2020.

About the DCC

The Decorative Concrete Council (DCC) is the only professional organization that dedicates itself to focusing on the issues, trends and also the work of the decorative concrete industry. Additionally, they aim to meet the needs of the contractors who pursue this specialty market.

The council is made up of decorative concrete contractors that install decorative concrete, manufacturers, and other interested parties. Their mission is “Advancing Decorative Concrete Contractors Through Education and Networking.”

Decorative Concrete Council members provide insight into the important work of decorative concrete contractors, in addition to advancing the industry through discussions, training, networking and events.

Got more questions about your project?

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 50 MB.
      Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf
    • How would you like us to respond?

    • Note: Some questions will be published anonymously with their answers at the end of this story to share with other readers.