American Society of Concrete Contractors names 2014 board members

Scott Anderson, Keystone Structural Concrete LLC, Houston, Texas, has been elected first vice president of the American Society of Concrete Contractors. Rocky Geans, Mishawaka, Ind., Chris Plue, San Mateo, Calif., and Thomas Zinchiak, Woodbine, Md., were re-elected as vice presidents. Keith Wayne, Kannapolis, N.C., was re-elected as treasurer, and William Bramschreiber, Glendora, Calif., Steve Lloyd, Forest, Va., and Scott Winkler, Hamilton, Ohio, were re-elected as directors.

The Decorative Concrete Council (DCC), a specialty council of the ASCC, elected Paul Schneider, Patterned Concrete of Cincinnati, Fairfield, Ohio, as council director of the DCC Advisory Board for 2014-15. Neil Roach, Danville, Ill., was elected secretary. Michael Campbell, Oxnard, Calif., Byron Klemaske II, San Diego, Calif., and Karen Van Heukelem, Denver Colo., were elected as new directors. Nicholas Adams, Cleveland, Ohio, Dionne Ojeda, Dallas, Texas, Greg Hryniewicz, Annapolis, Md., and Chris Sullivan, Littleton, Colo., were re-elected as directors.

(866) 788-2722

Got more questions about your project?

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 50 MB.
      Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf
    • How would you like us to respond?

    • Note: Some questions will be published anonymously with their answers at the end of this story to share with other readers.