ASCC, DCC elect officers and directors

The ASCC has elected officers and directors for the organization at large as well as for its Decorative Concrete Council.

The Decorative Concrete Council elected Chris Klemaske of T.B. Penick & Sons Inc. in San Diego, Calif., as council director. Paul Schneider of Cincinnati, Ohio, was re-elected secretary/treasurer. Nick Adams of Cleveland, Ohio, John Belarde of Woodinville, Wash., Clark Branum of Marysville, Wash. and Tim Fischer of Louisville, Colo., were elected as new members. Ray Brooks of Sioux Falls, S.D., Clyde Cobb of West Columbia, S.C., Marshall Hoskins of Columbia, S.C.,

Dionne Hutchings Ojeda of Dallas, Texas, Gregory Hyde Hryniewicz of Annapolis, Md., Byron Klemaske II of San Diego, Calif., Jim Mullins of Naperville, Ill., Joe Nasvik of Addison, Ill., Kevin Percy of Walpole, Mass., Rob Sousa of East Providence, R.I., and Wes Vollmer of San Antonio, Texas, were re-elected as directors of the DCC Advisory Council.

As for the ASCC at large, Mike Poppoff of Poppoff Inc. in Moxie, Wash., has been elected first vice president for 2012-2013. Scott Anderson of Houston, Texas, Chris Plue of San Mateo, Calif., and Thomas Zinchiak, Woodbine, Md., were re-elected vice presidents. Keith Wayne of Kannapolis, N.C., was elected secretary/treasurer. Jack Cooney of Ft. Myers, Fla., and Aaron Long of Rocky Mount, Va., were elected as new directors. Robert Dalrymple of Valley View, Ohio, Peter Emmons of Hanover, Md., Shawn McMahon of Irving, Texas, and John Ylinen, Tempe, Ariz., were re-elected as directors.

? (866) 788-2722

Got more questions about your project?

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 50 MB.
      Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf
    • How would you like us to respond?

    • Note: Some questions will be published anonymously with their answers at the end of this story to share with other readers.