ASCC Officers Elected for the 2021-2022 Year

Bill Bramschrieber - ASCC Officers Elected

The ASCC Officers Elected for the 2021-2022 Year were recently announced by the association.

Bill Bramschreiber, Charles Pankow Builders, Pasadena, CA, has been elected president of the American Society of Concrete Contractors (ASCC), St. Louis, Missouri for 2021-2022. Cory Lee, Martin Concrete was elected as a vice president. Additionally, Kevin Riley, Belfast Valley Contractors, will retain his position as treasurer. Nick Adams, Euclid Chemical Co., Aaron Gregory, Gregory Construction; and Steve Lloyd, Lloyd Concrete Services, were all up for re-election and will continue as directors.

ASCC Specialty Councils elected the following:

The Decorative Concrete Council (DCC), elected Jeff Eiswerth, H&C Decorative Concrete Products, Cleveland, OH, as council director, and Tonia Primavera, SUNDEK, as council director-elect. The elected directors are as follows: Danny Barrera, Concrete Marketing Crew, Brian Farnsworth, ChemSystems Holdings; Victor Klemaske, T.P. Penick & Sons; Ryan Olson, Ligchine; and Jeff Wells, ICP Group.

ASCC Safety & Risk Management Council

The ASCC Safety & Risk Management Council (SRMC) re-elected Aron Csont, Barton-Malow Co., Southfield, MI as council director for 2021, and re-elected Matthew Rutrough, PROCON, Rocky Mount, VA, as council director-elect. Jason Anglin, Christman Constructors and also Phil Diekemper, Ceco Concrete Construction, will continue as directors. Both Joe Garza, DPR Construction and Willie Seiler, Keystone Concrete Construction, are now directors after the election.

John Fauth, ChemMasters, Madison, OH, is now the secretary of the Manufacturers’ Advisory Council board. Bill Coursen, FORTA Corp.; Torsten Erbel, Multiquip, Inc.; and also Matt Offenberg, Owens Corning, were among the ASCC officers elected. These individuals will be new directors.

Concrete Polishing Council

The Concrete Polishing Council (CPC) elected Scott Metzger, Metzger/McGuire, Concord, NH as council director and also elected Ryan Klacking, Syncon as council director-elect. Re-elected as directors were Bill Bencker, Bencker Contracting; Bruce Ferrell, Prosoco; and also John Haines, Hyde Concrete. Elected new directors were Tom Binkowski, Barton Malow Co.; Bob Harris, Structural Services, Inc.; and also Clif Rawlings, SASE.

About the ASCC

The American Society of Concrete Contractors is a non-profit organization. The organization dedicates itself to enhancing the capabilities of those who build with concrete. It also aims to provide its members a unified voice in the construction industry. Members include concrete contracting firms, manufacturers, suppliers and others interested in the concrete industry such as architects, specifiers and distributors. There are approximately 740 member companies in the United States. Additionally, there is representation in 14 foreign countries. For more information, visit or you can also call the ASCC office at (866) 788-2722.

Got more questions about your project?

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 50 MB.
      Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf
    • How would you like us to respond?

    • Note: Some questions will be published anonymously with their answers at the end of this story to share with other readers.