CIM steering committee’s new officers

The National Steering Committee for the Concrete Industry Management program recently announced the election of new officers and board members.

The newly elected officers are:

Chairman: Frank Craddock, executive vice president, U.S. operations of Cemex Inc.

Vice chairman: Alan Nedza, director of sales, admixture systems, North America, at BASF Corp.

Treasurer: Danny Rodgers, president and CEO, Dunn Investment Co.

Newly elected board members include: Rex Cottle of Trinity Industries Inc.; Steve Cox of Grace Construction Products; Wally Johnson of U.S. Concrete Inc.; Kari Saragusa of Lehigh Hanson Region West; Julie Garbini of RMC Research and Education Foundation; Beverly Garnant of American Society of Concrete Contractors; Matt Childs of American Concrete Pavement Association; James Toscas of Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute; Douglas Guerrero of CIM Patrons of California State University, Chico; Rick Yelton of Hanley Wood; Brian Gallagher of O’Neal Inc.; Randy Beard of Walker Restoration Consultants; Michael Schneider of Baker Concrete Construction Inc.; and Eugene Martineau of CIM National Steering Committee.

Got more questions about your project?

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf.
    Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf
  • How would you like us to respond?

  • Note: Some questions will be published anonymously with their answers at the end of this story to share with other readers.